Congratulations To The 2022 Student Service Program Class!

We are excited to announce the 2022 class of Student Service Program members – the next generation of servant leaders! These students will embark on a two-year journey with the Ryan Nece Foundation team, meeting twice monthly to discuss leadership and volunteer in the community. Thank you for coming together to help those in need!

Dhariyan Allan | Riverview
Victoria Bolivar | Boca Ciega
Madison Castillo | Steinbrenner
Liam Cavanaugh | Seminole
Clara Dalhoff | Clearwater Central Catholic
Gabriela Diaz | Sickles
Olivia Dicus | Plant
Timothy Dingman | East Lake
Rachael D’Ippolito | Newsome
Chancellor Haber | Jesuit
Ronald Hardin | Jesuit
Kayla Harelson | Seminole
David Harris | Pepin Academies
Courtney Johnson | Armwood
Madeline Kasper | Lennard
Addisyn Klein | Steinbrenner
Nishra Kothari | Strawberry Crest
Amalia Lachapelle | Pinellas Park
Kennedy Owens | Sickles
Leyton Perkey | Robinson
Jake Prabhakaran | Jesuit
Devin Puigdomenech | Gaither
Annabelle Simpson | Bayshore Christian School
Tristan Stavish | Jesuit
Taylor Webb | Sumner
Elise Weber | Plant

Their first meeting will take place on June 2nd with ReliaQuest. Then, these students will have an overnight Orientation Retreat in early August in Clearwater.

Please join us in welcoming these incredible young people!


More Posts:

Meet Our Students: Ronald Hardin

Ronald Hardin is a junior at Jesuit High School. He enjoys playing soccer, and in his free time, he likes to read his Bible, go

Meet Our Students: Olivia Dicus

Olivia Dicus is 16 years old and goes to Plant High School. Olivia plays soccer on her high school team, as well as on a

Meet Our Students: Nishra Kothari

Nishra Kothari is 15 years old and goes to Strawberry Crest High School. In her free time, she likes to read, listen to music, and

Support Ryan Nece Foundation Today!

We rely on the generosity of people like you in order to fulfill our mission to create opportunities for teens to embrace the Power of Giving.